Centre for Rock Art Research + Management

Contact us

Map of The Centre for Rock Art Research + Management (campus map location 1912) at latitude -31.979495 and longitude 115.818965.

The Centre for Rock Art Research + Management (M257)

Address
Archaeology
The University of Western Australia
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia 6009
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 4306
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1023
Email
 jo.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au

 

Staff profiles

McDonald, Professor Jo Director +61 8 6488 4306 jo.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au M257
Balme, Assoc/Prof Jane Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3825 jane.balme@uwa.edu.au M257
de Koning, Ms Sarah Database Officer sarah.dekoning@uwa.edu.au M257
Doohan, Adj/A/Prof Kim Adjunct Associate Professor kim.doohan@uwa.edu.au M257
Dortch, Dr Joe Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2860 joe.dortch@uwa.edu.au M257
Franklin, Adj/A/Prof Natalie Adjunct Associate Professor natalie.franklin@uwa.edu.au M257
Habgood, Adj/A/Prof Phillip Adjunct Associate Professor phillip.habgood@uwa.edu.au M257
Hampson, Dr Jamie Lecturer +61 8 6488 5332 jamie.hampson@uwa.edu.au M257
Harper, Ms Samantha Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2456 sam.harper@uwa.edu.au M200
Jorgensen, Dr Darren Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1011 darren.jorgensen@uwa.edu.au M433
Mulvaney, Mr Ken Adjunct Lecturer ken.mulvaney@uwa.edu.au M405
Ouzman, Dr Sven Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2863 sven.ouzman@uwa.edu.au M257
Pannell, Adj/A/Prof Sandra Adjunct Associate Professor sandra.pannell@bigpond.com M405
Paterson, Professor Alistair Professor +61 8 6488 2867 alistair.paterson@uwa.edu.au M257
Porr, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor (on leave) +61 8 6488 2113 martin.porr@uwa.edu.au M257
Smith, Professor Benjamin Professor +61 8 6488 2097 benjamin.smith@uwa.edu.au M257
Vachon, Adj/A/Prof Daniel Adjunct Associate Professor daniel.vachon@uwa.edu.au M405
Veth, Professor Peter Professor/Kimberley Foundation Ian Potter Chair in Rock Art +61 8 6488 1807 peter.veth@uwa.edu.au M257
Zubieta Calvert, Dr Leslie Honorary Research Fellow leslie.zubietacalvert@uwa.edu.au M257